Brewster's Faculty and Staff
 

Click to view our faculty and staff in each department:

 

Brewster's Faculty and Staff
 

Click to view our faculty and staff in each department:

 

Administration

Paul M. Gansemer- Principal
paul.gansemer@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Joanne Albarelli- Assistant Principal for Curriculum
joanne.albarelli@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Vivian Toney- Assistant Principal for Administration
vivian.toney@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Adult General

Kathryn Niedbalec- ESOL Instructor, Department Head
kathryn.niedbalec@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Christina Kim- ESOL Instructor

christina.kim@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Lucretia Dovi- ESOL Instructor
lucretia.dovi@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Mary Kaufman- ESOL Instructor
mary.kaufman@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Mark Liverio- GED Instructor
mark.liverio@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Bridgette Macfarlane- ESOL Instructor
bridgette.macfarlane@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Clara McCarthy- ESOL Instructor
clara.mccarthy@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Violet Miller- AAAE Instructor (Appied Academics for Adult Education)
violet.miller@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Brett Montegny- ESOL Instructor

brett.montegny@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Erika Perez- ESOL Instructor
erika.perez@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Rodney Rodriguez- ESOL Instructor
rodney.rodriguez@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Jessica Torres- ESOL Instructor
jessica.torres@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Olivia Whiteside- ESOL Instructor

olivia.whiteside@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Adults with Disabilities

Shefali Bakshi- Adult Cooperative Training Instructor & Department Head
shefali.bakshi@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Paula Benko- Instructor at James Ranch
paula.banko@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Humberto DelCampo- Culinary Prep Instructor
humberto.delcampo@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Linda Gallo- On-Site Job Training Instructor at Macy's Brandon
linda.gallo@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Kimberly Hayes- On-Site Job Training Instructor at Macy's Westshore
kimberly.hayes@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Luis Rodriguez-  Custodial Maintenance Technology Instructor
luis.rodriguez@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Kim Moore- On-Site Job Training Instructor at Macy's Citrus Park

kimberly.moore@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Geraldine Randle- On-Site Job Training Instructor at MacDonalds Training Center
geraldine.randle@sdhc.k12.fl.us

David Reese- Custodial Maintenance Technology Instructor
david.reese@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Marian Schoppman- On-Site Job Training Instructor at MacDonalds Training Center
marian.schoppman@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Varneese Tramel- On-Site Job Training Instructor at Macy's Westshore
varneese.tramel@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Business Technology

David Cole- Technology Resource Specialist/Teacher, Department Head
david.cole@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Keith Causey- Distribution & Logistics Management Instructor
keith.causey@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Terri Moore- Early Childhood Education Instructor
terri.moore@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Eric Lopes- Automotive Technology Instructor
eric.lopes@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Robert Russell- Automotive Technology Instructor
robert.russell@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Mark Smith- Industrial Machinery Maintenance Instructor
marks.smith@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Clerical Staff

Joanne Becker- Registrar 

Annie Bray- Secretary

Patti Caruso- Data Processor

Lori Perrone- Data Processor

Tanya Starks- Bookkeeper

Custodial Staff

Esperanza Quintero- Custodial Crew Leader

Paula Roche- Custodian

Ernesto Rodriguez- Custodian

Alberto Valladores- Custodian

Israel Wingo- Custodian

Health Science

David Cole- Technology Resource Specialist/Teacher, Department Head
david.cole@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Kathleen Brooks- Practical Nursing Instructor

kathleen.brooks@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Keith Causey- Distribution & Logistics Instructor

keith.causey@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Rebecca Davis- Pharmacy Technician Instructor

rebeccaC.davis@sdhc.k12.fl.us 

Rosie FajardoPractical Nursing Instructor
rossanne.fajardo@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Lizbeth Hampton- Early Childhood Education Instructor

lizebth.hampton@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Judy Klispie- Early Childhood Education Instructor

judy.klispie@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Eric Lopes- Automotive Instructor

eric.lopes@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Ann Lyons- Early Childhood Education Instructor

ann.lyons@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Darlene Hall- Practical Nursing Instructor
darlene.hall@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Terri Moore- Early Childhood Education Instructor

terri.moore@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Melodie Rivenbark- Practical Nursing Instructor

melodie.rivenbark@sdhc.k12.fl.us 

Robert Russell- Automotive Instructor

robert.russell@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Mark Smith- CNC & Machinery Maintenance Instructor

marks.smith@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Security Staff

Ray Gerena- School Resource Officer
ray.gerena@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Student Services

Mara Esquia- Program Advisor

mara.esquia@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Vangie Goldwire- Program Advisor
vangie.goldwire@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Susan Washington- Program Advisor
susanl.washington@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Karen Nochella- Program Advisor 
karen.nochella@sdhc.k12.fl.us

 


 

Notice:

Information on this form is for Florida Department of Education reporting requirements ONLY. This information WILL NOT be used to determine program eligibility or admission. Courses and programs are offered as part of the adult education program of Hillsborough County Schools under the direction of the School Board of Hillsborough County.

No person shall, on the basis of sex, race, color, national origin or handicap, be excluded from participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be subjected to discrimination under any education program or activity under the direction of the local education agency.

 

 

 

                                                                                  National Technical Honor Society.           Council on Occupational Education.            Hillsborough County Public Schools.         sacs.      Hillsborough Technical Colleges.

Monday the 20th. Free Joomla Templates designed by Joomla 2.5 templates.
website security