Brewster Technical College

Get Your Career In One Year

Faculty and Staff

Administration Office

Principal

Gansemer, Paul

paul.gansemer@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-276-5448 - ext. 2001

Principal’s Secretary

Fox, Heather

heather.fox@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-276-5448 x2002

Assistant Principal of Curriculum

Albarelli, Joanne

joanne.albarelli@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-276-5448 - ext. 2023

Secretary 2

Taylor, Norma

norma.taylor@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-276-5448 - ext. 2004

Assistant Principal of Administration

Toney, Vivian

vivian.toney@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-276-5448 - ext. 2003

Bookkeeper, Administration Office

Starks, Tanya

tanya.starks@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-276-5448 - ext. 2007

Student Services

Registrar, Student Services

Becker, Joanne

joanne.becker@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-276-5464 ext. 2021

Secretary, Student Services

Bray, Annie

 annie.bray@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-276-5464 ext.2020

Data Processor, Student Services

Caruso, Patti

patricia.caruso@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-276-5464 ext. 2030

Early Childhood Education, Web Development

Esquia, Mara

mara.esquia@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-276-5464 ext. 2022

Automotive, Practical Nursing, AAAE, GED

Goldwire, Vangie

 vangie.goldwire@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-276-5464 ext.2028

Central Sterile Processing, Pharmacy Technician, Adults with Disabilities

Nochella, Karen

 karenj.nochella@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-276-5464 ext.2026

Data Processor, Student Services

Perrone, Lori

 lori.perrone@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-276-5464 ext.2029

Distribution & Logistics, ESOL Day

Washington, Susan

susan.washington@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-276-5464 ext.2025

Program Instructors

Adults with Intellectual Disabilities

Department Head, Instructor of Front of House

Bakshi, Shefali

 shefali.bakshi@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-276-5448 ext.3204

Instructor at James Ranch

Benko, Paula

paula.benko@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-276-5448 ext.123

Instructor of STAGES Program

Blount, Tchecoy

tchecoy.blount@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-974-3632

Instructor at Gary Adult High School

Brown, Zela

zela.brown@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-740-7660

Paraprofessional at Lavoy Exceptional Center

Clinton, Harold

harold.clinton@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-872-5285

Instructor at Caminiti Exceptional Center

Cohen, April

april.cohen@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-975-7611

Instructor at MACY's Citrus Park

Moore, Kim

 kimberly.moore@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-926-7328

Paraprofessional Aide for STAGES Program at USF

Paleveda, Mary Ann

mary.paleveda@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-974-3631

Instructor of REACH Program at St. Joseph's Hospital

Price, Liz

 liz.price@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-243-7059

Instructor at MacDonald Training Center

Randle, Geraldine

geraldine.randle@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-870-1300 ext. 304

Paraprofessional Aide for REACH Program at St. Joseph's Hospital

Reynolds, Melika

melika.reynolds@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-243-7059

Paraprofessional Aide at Caminiti Exceptional Center

Russell, Clara

clara.russell@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-975-7611

Instructor of Adults with Disabilities

Schoppman, Marian

marian.schoppman@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-276-5448 ext.3212

Paraprofessional Aide at Gary Adult High School

Schroyer, Shannon

shannon.schroyer@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-740-7660

Instructor at MACY's Westshore

Tramel, Varneese

 varneese.tramel@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-286-5241

Instructor at Lavoy Exceptional Center

Young, Michelle

michele2.young@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-872-5285

Adult Basic Education (ABE)

Instructor of Adult Basic Education

Miller, Violeta

violeta.miller@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-276-5448 ext. 3218

Automotive Technology

Instructor of Automotive Technology

Lopes, Eric

eric.lopes@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-276-5448 ext. 3218

Instructor of Automotive Technology

Russell, Robert

robert.russell@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-276-5448 x1004

Central Sterile Processing Technology

Instructor of Central Sterile Processing

Motz, Catherine (Adele)

catherine.motz@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-276-5448 ext. 1027

Distribution & Logistics Management

Instructor of Distribution and Logistics

Causey, Keith

keitch.causey@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-276-5448 ext. 3203

Early Childhood Education

Instructor of Early Childhood Education

Lyons, Ann

ann.lyons@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-276-5448 ext. 3213

English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL)

Department Head

Niedbalec, Kathryn

kathryn.niedbalec@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-276-5448 ext.3206

Instructor

Dovi, Lucretia

lucretia.dovi@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-276-5448 ext. 4004

ESOL Lab Manager

Floyd, Linda

linda.floyd@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-276-5448 ext. 3110

Instructor

Kim, Christina

christina.kim@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-276-5448 ext. 4002

Instructor

Kaufman, Mary

mary.kaufman@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-276-5448 ext. 4006

Instructor

Macfarlane, Bridgette

bridgette.macfarlane@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-276-5448 ext. 4009

Instructor

McCarthy, Clara

 clara.mccarthy@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-276-5448 ext.4003

Instructor

Montegny, Brett

 brett.montegny@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-276-5448 ext.4007

Instructor

Perez, Erika

 erika.perez@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-276-5448 ext.4001

Instructor

Rodriguez, Rodney

rodney.rodriguez@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-276-5448 ext.3217

Instructor

Torres, Jessica

jessica.torres@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-276-5448 ext.4010

Instructor

Turro, Stephanie

stephanie.turro@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-276-5448 ext.4008

Instructor

Whiteside, Olivia

olivia.whiteside@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-276-5448 ext.3108

General Education Diploma (GED)

Instructor of GED Program

Liverio, Mark

mark.liverio@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-276-5448 ext. 3205

Pharmacy Technician

Instructor of Pharmacy Technician

Davis, Rebecca

rebecca.davis@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-276-5448 ext. 1022

Instructor of Pharmacy Technician

Plazewski, Ruth

ruth.plazewski@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-276-5448 ext.1022

Practical Nursing

Instructor of Practical Nursing

Brooks, Kathleen

kathleen.brooks@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-276-5448 - ext. 3201

Instructor of Practical Nursing

Hall-Austin, Darlene

darlene.hall-austin@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-276-5448 x3201

Instructor of Practical Nursing

Fajardo, Rosie

rossanne.fajardo@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-276-5448 - ext. 3201

Instructor of Practical Nursing

Parayil, Meera

meera.parayil@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-276-5448 - ext. 3201

Instructor of Practical Nursing

Rivenbark, Melodie

melodie.rivenbark@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-276-5448 - ext. 3202

Web Development

Department Head of Technical Programs

Technology Resource Teacher

Web Development

Cole, David

david.cole@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-276-5448 ext. 3102

About Brewster

Brewster Technical College is a public post-secondary technical college that is part of Hillsborough County Public Schools. Brewster Technical College offers hands-on learning that provides the relevant training and job skills required by business and industry.  In addition, Brewster Technical College offers adult basic education (GED, English language acquisition and Applied Academics for Adult Education).

Notice:
Information on this form is for Florida Department of Education reporting requirements ONLY. This information WILL NOT be used to determine program eligibility or admission. Courses and programs are offered as part of the adult education program of Hillsborough County Schools under the direction of the School Board of Hillsborough County.
No person shall, on the basis of sex, race, color, national origin or handicap, be excluded from participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be subjected to discrimination under any education program or activity under the direction of the local education agency.

coe
HCPS LOGO sm
sacs
HTC

/

© 2018 Brewster Technical College. All Rights Reserved. Developed By ALP Web Services

Search